Translation Disclaimer

Rent Stabilization Board
Rent Stabilization Board

Commissioner Dodsworth 2011 Committee Meeting Attendance

Outreach

Friday, 12/9/2011

Present

Friday, 9/23/2011

Absent

Friday, 8/12/2011

Present

Friday, 6/17/2011

Absent

Friday, 5/13/2011

Present

Friday, 4/1/2011

Present

Friday, 1/28/2011

N/A

Safe & Sustainable Housing 

Thursday, 10/13/2011

Present

Tuesday, 8/23/2011

Present

Wednesday, 4/13/2011

Present

Tuesday, 3/15/2011

Present

Tuesday, 3/1/2011

Present

Monday, 1/24/2011

N/A

Ad Hoc on Waivers

Tuesday, 11/8/2011

Present

Wednesday, 10/12/2011

Present

Thursday, 9/15/2011

Present

Friday, 8/12/2011

Present

Tuesday, 7/12/2011

Present

Wednesday, 6/22/2011

Present

Friday, 5/27/2011

Present

Thursday, 3/17/2011

N/A

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Rent Stabilization Board, 2125 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: rent@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7368
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###