Everyone is required to stay home, except for essential needs. When out, protect yourself and those around you by wearing a face covering, staying 6 feet away from others, and washing your hands often. Learn more at cityofberkeley.info/covid19. City offices are closed to the public. Some services are available remotely.

The City of Berkeley Health Officer has ordered all residents to shelter at home, leaving only to receive or provide essential services, starting 12:01 am on Tuesday, March 17. See details of the Order, frequently asked questions, and recommendations from Berkeley Public Health at https://www.cityofberkeley.info/coronavirus.

City Council Live Stream: Please visit https://www.cityofberkeley.info/CalendarEventWebcastMain.aspx

ZAB Live Stream: Please visit http://www.cityofberkeley.info/Clerk/Commissions/Zoning_Adjustment_Board_Meeting_-_Video_Stream.aspx.

The City of Berkeley web site is undergoing scheduled maintenance starting on Friday night, September 13 and ending on Saturday afternoon, September 14. During this time, most web pages should be available, but some resources may become unavailable for short periods of time.

Looking for a live stream of the Zoning Adjustments Board (ZAB) meeting on 5/9/19, at 7:00pm? Please visit https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1UAnZ8kU8EWllREyOY7rwQ/. The normal viewing methods will not work this time due to a concurrent City Council Special Meeting at the same time.

Looking for a live stream of the Zoning Adjustments Board (ZAB) meeting on 2/28/19, from 6:00 to 11:00 PM? Please visit http://www.cityofberkeley.info/Clerk/Commissions/Zoning_Adjustment_Board_Meeting_-_Video_Stream.aspx. The normal viewing methods will not work this time due to a concurrent City Council Special Meeting at the same date and time.

PG&E is reporting a widespread outage affecting thousands of customers in Berkeley and many City buildings, including the Finance Customer Service Center and the Permit Service Center. Call respective City services for further details, or check the PG&E outage page. Power is expected to return by 12:45pm. Traffic lights that are not working should be treated as a four-way stop sign.

Translation Disclaimer

Rent Stabilization Board
Rent Stabilization Board

CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2002 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

 

Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

  • Click the link next to a meeting date to view the applicable meeting agenda or minutes.
  • To view agendas, minutes or video for a different year, click on the meeting year below.
     
    Please note: Video webcasting and archiving not available until January 2006.

 

 

Date

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 7, 2002 Agenda Approved
Thursday, January 24, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Thursday, January 24, 2002 Special

Agenda

N/A

Monday, February 4, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, March 4, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, March 18, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, April 1, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, April 15, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, May 6, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Thursday, May 23, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, June 3, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, June 17, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, August 5, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, August 19, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Tuesday, August 27, 2002 Special

Agenda

N/A

Thursday, September 5, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, September 23, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, October 7, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, October 21, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Tuesday, October 29, 2002 Special

Agenda

N/A

Monday, November 18, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, December 2, 2002

Agenda

Approved

Monday, December 16, 2002

Agenda

Approved

 

BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Rent Stabilization Board, 2125 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: rent@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7368
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###