Translation Disclaimer

Office of Economic Development
Office of Economic Development

Civic Arts Commission


The Civic Arts Commission meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at the South Berkeley Library Branch at 6:00PM. All are welcome to attend! To get in touch with a member of the Civic Arts Commission, contact their respective City Councilmember or the Civic Arts Commission Secretary, Jennifer Lovvorn, (510) 981-7533, . To see meeting minutes, past and present, visit the City Clerk's Page.


City Councilmember

Commission Representative

Mayor Arreguin Ms. Kim Anno, Chair
District 1 - Maio Mr. Matthew Passmore
District 2 - Davila      Ms. Hiroko Tamano
District 3 - Bartlett Mr. John Slattery
District 4 - Harrison Ms. Lisa Bullwinkel
District 5 - Hahn Ms. Elizabeth Ozol, Vice-Chair
District 6 - Wengraf Ms. Dana Brooke Blecher
District 7 - Worthington Dr. Shannon Jackson
District 8 - Droste Ms. Jennifer Ross

 Commission Secretary:

Jennifer Lovvorn


Return to Civic Arts Homepage

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Office of Economic Development, 2180 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: Phone: (510) 981-7530
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903