Translation Disclaimer

City Manager's Office
City Manager's Office

BERKELEY'S 2020 VISION: OUR WORK  

The City of Berkeley provides $1.6 million to support 22 youth-servicing agencies
that offer 30 programs advancing work on the 6 Indicators of Educational Equity.

  

 2020 Vision logos

 

BANANAS  www.bananasbunch.org 
Bay Area Community Resources (BACR) www.bacr.org
Bay Area Hispano Institute for Advancement, Inc. (BAHIA) www.bahiainc.com 
Berkeley Community Gardening Collaborative (Ecology Center) http://ecologycenter.org 
Berkeley Unified School District http://www.berkeleyschools.net 
Biotech Partners http://www.biotechpartners.org 
Building Opportunities for Self-Sufficiency (BOSS) https://self-sufficiency.org
Ephesian Childrens Center http://childcarecenter.us
Healthy Black Families, Inc. http://healthyblackfamiliesinc.org 
Lifelong Medical Care http://www.lifelongmedical.org
Multicultural Institute (MI) http://mionline.org 
Nia House Learning Center http://www.niahouse.org
Pacific Center for Human Growth http://pacificcenter.org  
R.I.S.E.- Responsibility, Integrity, Strength & Empowerment http://www.riseyouth.org
Regents of the University of California - UC Berkeley Public Service Center http://publicservice.berkeley.edu 
Saint Johns Presbyterian Church of Berkeley http://www.stjohnsberkeley.org   
SEEDS Community Resolution Center www.seedscrc.org   
Stiles Hall https://callink.berkeley.edu/organization/stileshall   
Womens Daytime Drop-In Center https://womensdropin.org/ 
Youth Spirit Artworks (YSA) http://youthspiritartworks.org/ 
 

 

 

 

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
City Manager's Office, 2180 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: manager@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7000
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###