Translation Disclaimer

Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

Information for You

Berkeley Housing Authority

1936 University Avenue, Suite 150 • Berkeley, CA 94704

Phone: 510-981-5470 • Fax 510-981-5480 • Website : www.ci.berkeley.ca.us/bha

Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:15am – 4:30 pm • Closed every Friday

 

Port-In:  Tue.  & Wed 8:30 am-11: 30am (Note: Bring all adults 18 and over with their ID)

1936 University Ave., Suite 150 • Berkeley, CA 94704

Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:15am – 4:30 pm • Closed every Friday

Port-In:  Tue.  & Wed 8:30 am-11: 30am (Note: Bring all adults 18 and over with their ID)

General Phone Number: 510-981-5470 • Fax 510-981-5480 • Website: www.cityofberkeley.info/bha

Relay Service: Dial 711 then 510-981-5485 • General Email: bha@ci.berkeley.ca.us

  

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Receptionist/Office Asst. I

Nakia Lipsey

510-981-5470

nlipsey@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Administrative Assistant/

FSS Coordinator

Celinda Aguilar-Vasquez

510-981-5483

caguilar-vasquez@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Executive Director

William Wilkins

510-981-5471

wwilkins@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Finance Manager

Jesy Yturralde

510-981-5488

jyturralde@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Office Asst. II/Accounting

Jayla Fuentecilla

510-981-5474

bfuentecilla@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Accountant

Virgilio Ocampo

510-981-5477

vocampo@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Office Asst. II/Inspections (HQS)

Omar Flores

510-981-5490

oflores@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Management Analyst

Rachel Gonzales-Levine

510-981-5485

rgonzales-levine@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Section 8/Housing Choice Voucher Supervisor

Tilda Barnes

510-981-5484

tbarnes@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Housing Specialists

First letter in last name determines Housing Specialist (Section 8)

Phone

Email

Lynda DeShazier

Last Name begins with

A, B, C, D, K, L and O

510-981-5482

ldeshazier@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Tracy Jackson

Last Name begins with

E, F, G, H, I, J, M and N

510-981-5486

tjackson@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Althea Maybon

Last Name begins with

Mc, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y and Z

510-981-5478

amaybon@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Tilda Barnes

New  Contracts/Portability/

Mod Rehab

510-981-5484

tbarnes@ci.berkeley.ca.us

For a printable version click here.

Staff list

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###