Translation Disclaimer

Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

Berkeley Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

The Berkeley Housing Authority is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners.  Appointment by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.

Board Members:

Vice-Chair Daniel Rossi (Acting as Interim Chair until Chair is officially appointed), Valerie Agostino, Marva Cremer, Adolph Moody, Chris Schildt and Darryl Moore (2 positions are vacant)

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903