Translation Disclaimer

Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority
THE OFFICE IS CLOSED FOR LUNCH FROM 12-1 P.M.

Calendar 2019

 

BHA Office Closure Dates 2019 

The Berkeley Housing Authority is

CLOSED EVERY FRIDAY

The Berkeley Housing Authority is

CLOSED EVERY FRIDAY

The office will be closed as follows in 2019:

  

Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 21 (MLK Jr. Birthday)

Monday, February 11 (Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday)

Monday, February 18 (George Washington/Pres. Day)

Friday, May 17 (Malcolm X Birthday Observed)

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 14 (Indigenous People’s Day)

Monday, November 11 (in observance of Veteran’s Day)

Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)

Friday, November 29 (Thanksgiving Day)

Monday, December 24, 2019 through

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Office will reopen on Thursday, January 2, 2020

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###