

Reimagining Public Safety Task Force List of Applicants February 18, 2021

| Reimagining Public Safety Task Force Applicants | |
|---|------------------------|
| 1. | Alex Diaz |
| 2. | Carole Marasovic |
| 3. | Don Hubbard |
| 4. | Elana Auerbach |
| 5. | Francis Ho |
| 6. | George Lippman |
| 7. | Guy Micco |
| 8. | Joshua Buswell-Charkow |
| 9. | Julia Nihar Sen |
| 10. | Liza Lutzker |
| 11. | Lorenzo Grayson |
| 12. | Miakoda Taylor |
| 13. | Monica Porter |
| 14. | Pat B Allen |
| 15. | Rose Ann Davila |
| 16. | Sarah Price |
| 17. | Stephanie Allan |
| 18. | Terrance Reagan |

^{*}Two applications have been omitted as the individuals were appointed to the Task Force.