Commissioner Attendance at Rent Stabilization Board Meetings Through Q4 of 2022

2022	Soli ALPERT	James CHANG	Xavier JOHNSON	Andy KELLEY	Paola LAVERDE	Mari MENDONCA	John SELAWSKY	Leah SIMON- WEISBERG	Dominique WALKER
January 20	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
February 17	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
March 17	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
April 11	Absent*	Present	Present	Present	Absent*	Present	Present	Present	Present
April 21	Present	Absent*	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
May 19	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
June 16	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
July 21	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Absent*	Present	Present	Present
August 18 Cancelled	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
September 15	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
October 20	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
November 17	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Newly Elected Commissioners Seated	Soli ALPERT	Stefan ELGSTRAND	Xavier JOHNSON	Andy KELLEY	Vanessa Danielle MARRERO	Ida MARTINAC	Nathan MIZELL	Leah SIMON- WEISBERG	Dominique WALKER
December 15	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
* = Absent with compensation								alicized = Speci	al Meeting