Rent Stabilization Board
Rent Stabilization Board

CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2003 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

 

Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

  • Click the link next to a meeting date to view the applicable meeting agenda or minutes.
  • To view agendas, minutes or video for a different year, click on the meeting year below.
     
    Please note: Video webcasting and archiving not available until January 2006.

 

 

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 6, 2003 Agenda Approved
Thursday, January 23, 2003    
Monday, February 3, 2003 Agenda Approved
Thursday, February 20, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, March 3, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, March 17, 2003    
Monday, April 7, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, April 21, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, May 5, 2003 Agenda Approved
Thursday, May 22, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, June 2, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, June 16, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, July 7, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, August 18, 2003 Agenda Approved
Thursday, September 4, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, September 15, 2003 Agenda Approved

Thursday, October 2, 2003
(Public Hearing - 2004 AGA)

Agenda Approved
Monday, October 20, 2003
(Public Hearing - 2004 AGA)
Agenda Approved
Monday, November 3, 2003    
Monday, November 17, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, December 1, 2003 Agenda Approved
Monday, December 15, 2003 Agenda Approved

 

BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Rent Stabilization Board, 2125 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: rent@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7368
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###