Rent Stabilization Board
Rent Stabilization Board

CITY OF BERKELEY
RENT STABILIZATION BOARD

2007 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

 

Please note: While every effort is made to post current and correct information for the internet, these records reflect the documents published in the official Agenda Package for that meeting. Adaptions or additional materials presented during the meeting may not be included.

  • Click the link next to a meeting date to view the applicable meeting agenda or minutes.
  • Click the "Video archive" link to view the archived video feed from the meeting.
  • A "Live Webcast " hyperlink will only feed live video when a Board meeting is being broadcast live.
  • To view and hear the online video, your computer must have a sound card, a minimum 56 Kbps Internet connection, and Windows Media Player installed.
  • To view agendas, minutes or video for a different year, click on the meeting year below.
      

Meeting Date

Agendas

Minutes

Video

Thursday, January 18, 2007

Agenda

Approved

Video archive (2hr, 49mins)

Thursday, February 15, 2007

Agenda Approved

Video archive (2hr, 21mins)

Monday, March 19, 2007

Agenda Approved

Video archive (1hr, 52mins)

Monday, April 16, 2007

Agenda

Approved

Video archive (2hr, 11mins)

Special Meeting and Public Hearing:
Monday, May 7, 2007 

Agenda

Approved

Video archive (1hr, 41mins)

Monday, May 21, 2007

Agenda

Approved

Video archive (2hr, 28mins)

Monday, June 18, 2007

Agenda Approved

Video archive (2hr, 26mins)

Special Meeting:  Monday, June 25, 2007 
FY 2008 Budget 

Agenda Approved

Video archive (1hr, 3mins)

Special Meeting: Thursday, July 12, 2007
North Berkeley Sr. Center, 6:30 p.m.
Legislative Advocate Christine Minnehan
(NOTE: NO t.v., NO radio, NO webcast) 

Agenda

Approved

NO TV, NO radio, NO webcast
 -- NO VIDEO

Monday, July 16, 2007 (CANCELLED)

Cancelled

N/A

N/A

Monday, August 20, 2007

Agenda

Approved

Video archive (2hr, 14mins) 

Monday, September 17, 2007

Agenda Approved

Video archive (54mins)

Monday, October 15, 2007

Agenda Approved

Video archive (1hr, 4mins)

Monday, November 19, 2007

Agenda

Approved

Video archive (1hr, 8mins)

Monday, December 17, 2007 (CANCELLED)

Cancelled

N/A

N/A

 

 

BOARD MEETING ARCHIVE

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Rent Stabilization Board, 2125 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: rent@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-7368
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###