City Clerk
City Clerk

Obtaining Info & Records: Department Contact Information

City Council Contact Information

 

Department
(Click for website)

Director

Address* 

Phone

E-mail  

Auditor Hogan, Ann-Marie 2180 Milvia Street

(510) 981-6750

auditor@CityofBerkeley.info
Budget and Fiscal Management Berkeley-Simmons, Teresa 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-7000 

budget@CityofBerkeley.info

City Attorney Cowan, Zachary 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-6950  attorney@CityofBerkeley.info
City Clerk Numainville, Mark 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-6900  clerk@CityofBerkeley.info
City Manager Daniel, Christine 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-7000  manager@CityofBerkeley.info
Economic Development Caplan, Michael 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-7530  ecodev@CityofBerkeley.info
Finance Hicks, Robert   2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-7300  finance@CityofBerkeley.info
Fire Dong, Gil  2100 MLK Jr. Way  (510) 981-3473  fire@CityofBerkeley.info
Health Services Micallef, Jane 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-5100  dhs@CityofBerkeley.info
Housing and Community Services Micallef, Jane 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-5400  housing@CityofBerkeley.info
Housing Authority Ingram, Tia (Acting) 1901 Fairview Street, 94703 (510) 981-5470  tingram@CityofBerkeley.info
Human Resources Abel, David (Acting) 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-6800  hr@CityofBerkeley.info
Information Technology LaSala, Donna 2180 Milvia Street   (510) 981-6500  infotech@CityofBerkeley.info
Library Corbeil, Donna  2090 Kittredge Street (510) 981-6100 library@CityofBerkeley.info
Parks, Recreation & Waterfront Ferris, Scott 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-6700  parks@CityofBerkeley.info
Planning & Development Angstadt, Eric 2118 Milvia Street  (510) 981-7400  planning@CityofBerkeley.info
Police Meehan, Michael 2100 MLK Jr. Way  (510) 981-5700  police@CityofBerkeley.info
Police Review Commission Simpson, Lucinda 1947 Center Street, 3rd floor (510) 981-4960  prc@CityofBerkeley.info
Public Works Clough, Andrew 2180 Milvia Street  (510) 981-6300  publicworks@CityofBerkeley.info
Rent Board Kelekian, Jay  2125 Milvia Street  (510) 644-6128  rent@CityofBerkeley.info
Transportation Javandel, Farid  1947 Center Street, 3rd floor (510) 981-7010  transportation@CityofBerkeley.info

*All zip codes are 94704 unless otherwise indicated.    

Obtain Info and Recs from City

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
City Clerk, 2180 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: clerk@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-6900
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###